PVA Home Board Members and Officers
    Home Page Contact Us  
Calendar of Events
Past, Present, Future

According to the by-laws of the Penacook Village Association, PVA is managed by a Board of Directors. The Board consists of not less than five (5) or more than nine (9) directors who serve terms of two (2) years in duration. Officers are elected annually by the Board of Directors.

As of February 2017, the following board members and officers are serving:

Al Brack - President

Brent Todd - Vice President

Teri Maxwell - Treasurer

Lynne Raleigh - Secretary

Paula Miner

Deb Newell

Steve Shurtleff

Kathy Bush - President Emeritus

To involve citizens in enhancing the quality of life, protecting the historic character, and fostering economic vitality in Penacook Village.
To contact the Association, please use the Contact Us button Contact Us found on every page.